Salon Serivces

Contact Salon Services

We would love to hear from you!

Salon Services & Supplies, Inc. Corporate Office
740 SW 34th Street
Renton, WA 98057
Tel: 425-251-8840
Toll-Free: 800-251-4247
Fax: 425-251-5202


Consultants
Looking for a Consultant for your business? Need help with an order? Contact our Customer Care department at 800-251-4247 or one of our Regional Sales Managers.

Jeanie Lander
EA WA, ID, MT Regional Sales Manager
425-251-8840
800-251-4247
jlander@salonservicesnw.com

Tami Hollins
Washington Regional Sales Manager
425-251-8840
800-251-4247
thollins@salonservicesnw.com

Tiffiny Harwell
Oregon & Utah Regional Sales Manager
425-251-8840
800-251-4247
tharwell@salonservicesnw.com

Customer Care
Need to place an order or have questions?
425-251-8840
800-251-4247
customercare@salonservicesnw.com

Education
Ready to register or have questions? Contact our education department at:
425-251-8840 x208
800-251-4247 x208
education@salonservicesnw.com

Lindsay Collins
Education Manager
425-251-8840 x202
800-251-4247 x202
lcollins@salonservicesnw.com

Showrooms
Find your nearest showroom on our showroom page, or contact our Showroom Manager.

Amy Jackson
Regional Showroom Manager
425-251-8840
800-251-4247
ajackson@salonservicesnw.com

Give Feedback
Have something you would like to share? Send us an email at feedback@salonservicesnw.com or call our Customer Care department at 800-251-4247.

Website Feedback

Have some ideas about how our site could improve? Email marketing@salonservicesnw.com


Click here to visit our careers page, for up-to-the-minute job opportunities!



Sign up for SalonBrief, our weekly e-newsletter - with business tips and exclusive promotions
 

SPECIAL EDITION - July/August Viewpoint
Check out our latest product releases and showroom exclusive items! [ Read More ]

2014 Education
Register ONLINE now!
[ Read More ]

Did your Reseller's Permit expire in 2013?
Send renewed permits to jdavis@salonservicesnw.com or fax to 425.251.5202. [ Read More ]

Fan us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!
Stay up-to-date on new products, promotions and education! [ Read More ]

© 2012 Salon Services. All Rights Reserved.   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Terms & Conditions